This regulation applies to all construction products which are intended to be permanently used for the construction of buildings and civil engineering works. With regard to cables, this law applies to all data cables, control cables, telecommunication cables.
Construction products regulation includes seven new safety classes from A to F, where A represents a non-flammable product and F a product, whose fire reaction properties cannot be determined.
According to the new classification, cables usually belong to B, C, D and E class.

* D=Class, Ca= Cable

Smoke Density: EN 61034-2; (s1a,s1b,s1,s2,s3)
Flaming droplets: EN 50399 (d0,d1,d2)
Acid gas emission: IEC 60754-2 (a1,a2,a3)

FOTUX Cable has been capable to supply and certified by